Shop Opening

The time has come, my darlings, I have opened my shop šŸ™‚

I have been working on my Etsy account very diligently, and after listing my first 11 items, I am now officially open, hurray šŸ™‚ Let’s all prop some virtual champagne for the occasion, shall we?

Right now I only have children pants for sale, but I will keep you updated about everything new, wether you are interested or not šŸ˜›

I am very excited, a little bit proud and a tiny bit scared at the same time, and I am very-very curious if anyone ever going to buy anything from me… ha, that’s the spirit šŸ™‚

But anyway, if you have kids, grandchildren, if your best friend has kids, grandchildren, or if you are just interested in my new little shop, check it out!

8 thoughts on “Shop Opening

    • Thank you, Joanna šŸ™‚ I am looking forward to see your Etsy shop! Just take a deep breathe, and hit that “open shop” button šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

